A collection of four novellas, UP JUMPED THE DEVIL is the final book compiled by J. F. Gonzalez before his death. Featuring “Secrets” “Do Unto Others”, “Sins of the Father”, and “Family”, as well as an an Afterword and Story Notes written by the author, and an Introduction by Brian Keene, this is a must have for any fan of J. F. Gonzalez or horror fiction.

On sale now in paperback, and for Kindle, Nook, and Kobo! Click here to purchase.

Up Jumped the Devil

Author: briankeene

Brian Keene writes novels, comics, and stories for a living. It's not a bad gig, but it doesn't get him out of the house much. His books include GHOUL, DARK HOLLOW, DEAD SEA, FEAR OF GRAVITY, THE RISING, TERMINAL, KILL WHITEY, and many more. Several of his short stories have been adapted into graphic novels and several of his novels are slated for film and video game adaptations. The winner of two Bram Stoker awards, Keene’s work has been praised in such diverse places as the New York Times, the History Channel, CNN.com, Fangoria, and Rue Morgue.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s